en English


Transportation Debt Collection Services In Idaho

The Idaho Territory was organized in March 1863, and Owyhee County was the first county in the territory to be organized, in December of that year. Idaho’s present-day boundaries were established in 1868, and Lemhi County was created the following year. By the time Idaho was admitted to the Union as the 43rd state in 1890, a further eight counties had been created, bringing the total to 18. After Canyon, Fremont and Bannock Counties had been created, Alturas and Logan Counties were merged to form Blaine County in March 1895; Lincoln County was formed out of Blaine County later the same month. Bonner and Twin Falls Counties were created in 1907, before a further 21 counties were created between 1911 and 1919, bringing the total to the present-day 44.

When it comes to transportation based debt collection, our services range from investigating claims, assessing the parties with legal liability, collections, assisting in hiring counsel, to collecting on unpaid invoices in the Idaho region. 

Search For Debt Collection Services By County

The debt collection process can be long and drawn out, with many unexpected factors along the process. Our team take pride in creating a clear and organized plan when it comes to collecting what is rightfully yours. Want an immediate response to your debt collection needs? Utilize our live chat or submit a claim direct

For more information please view the list of counties that we can provide our transportation debt collection services to in Idaho! If you do not see your specific county listed, please contact us today to see how we can assist your debt collection needs best! 

Ada County
Adams County
Bannock County
Bear Lake County
Benewah County
Bingham County
Blaine County
Boise County
Bonner County
Bonneville County
Boundary County

Butte County
Camas County
Canyon County
Caribou County
Cassia County
Clark County
Clearwater County
Custer County
Elmore County
Franklin County
Fremont County

Gem County
Gooding County
Idaho County
Jefferson County
Jerome County
Kootenai County
Latah County
Lemhi County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Madison County

Minidoka County
Nez Perce County
Oneida County
Owyhee County
Payette County
Power County
Shoshone County
Teton County
Twin Falls County
Valley County
Washington County



Below you can find answers to some of our most commonly asked questions. If you don’t see your question answered below, please don’t hesitate to contact us today!

AWA Collection Process

There are a variety of reasons why a broker may or may not pay you… for situations where you can no longer get a hold of them  it may be time to reach out to a third party.

AWA Blog

For frequent updates on the debt collection industry in North America browse our blog for collection tips, how to reduce late payments, and how to stay on top of your billing cycle!